EGYPT!!!!


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Lower Egypt » Cairo
June 21st 2006
Published: June 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Saw the parthenon and all that jazz, went to a greek island swam got sunburned, then caught my flight here.

Totally different world here. We caught the scariest taxi ride of our lives from the airport to this hostel. This hostel is very cheap, and is good im sure compared to egyptian standards. I think it is pretty nice, have a really nice view of a big egyptian road, and part of the Egyptian Museum, we are on the 7th floor.

Anywho, I will update more later, I need to find an internet cafe because this keyboard is driving me NUTS!! That and I need to move my pictures off of my camera.

Later!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb