The Disclaimer


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Lower Egypt » Cairo
April 30th 2010
Published: April 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The Disclaimer
The following is a personal journal written by me for my family and friends and anyone who wishes to share in the experience of my trip through the Wonders of Egypt.
Any errors, misspellings, incorrect names etc are the sole responsibility of the author. I welcome any additions, corrections or further input and experiences that anyone might wish to add, but in the end this is a personal recollection of my own experiences.
I hope you enjoy the work. I look forward to your comments and can always be reached by e-mail at
pfarina@bex.net
If you ever plan on being in Toledo Oh, drop me a line and maybe we can enjoy a meal or at least a drink. Good Health and Good Travels to all.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.351s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.128s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb