Budget for Mexico & South America for 6 months???


Advertisement
South America
October 10th 2010
Published: October 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys!

I was just wondering if anyone had a rough idea about the amount you should budget in Mexico and South America on a daily basis? I not planning on travelling for at least another year but I'd like to spend my first month in Mexico and then the following months in South America. I haven't got a definite route yet but was half thinking of Mexico-Buenos Aires- Chile- Peru-Brazil and maybe Colombia. This is very loose though as I'm in the early stages of planning. Does anybody have any idea how much I would potentially need? Thanks so much 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 989.3kb