Back in Canoa


Advertisement
South America
October 6th 2009
Published: October 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

After a great five month"vacation" back to California (to get rid of our STUFF), we are now back in Canoa, Ecuador. The US is great, but life down here has a certain appeal for those looking to live a SIMPLE life for awhile. Like anywhere, there will be drama, but we are enjoying the cost of living difference, laid back beach lifestyle, and the simplicity of even "the drama"here. Please feel free to follow our new blog at www.beached1zs.blogspot.com for more adventures and photos.
God Bless You All, The Wonseys

Advertisement



8th October 2009

I hate my job...when can I come visit!
Ok, so this was a day that I could have ended up at Cronies and had 9 schooners! lol! I have enjoyed lookinga at your photos and reading about your adventures. It is nice to know that you are enjoying yourselves. Keep safe and I will keep you in my prayers and thoughts. I need Henry to make up a work out on paper for me to follow. I am bored with my weight routine... Tell him MUCHO PRONTO POR FAVOR...lol! miss you all and love ya! Hugs, Sherry

Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb