Shower!!!


Advertisement
South America
September 13th 2009
Published: September 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

We went and picked Olenka up from her sleepover then pcied upsome things for breakfast
pancakes 😊 because its sunday
santana played on the radio and reminded me of dad
its funny what englishy music makes it to south america
after breakfast Ninoska told me that i had hot water !!!
was so excited
i went to my room and to my disappointment the water was still freezing
not knowing what to do i left the sink hot tap running in the hope that it would get hot
to my delight it did!!!
i jumped in the shower and im not joking i almost cried i was so happy
i dont know why but a hot shower always makes me feel soooo much better
i am happier now
much happier
xx
off to a BBQ now
adios!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb