Bored in BA


Advertisement
South America
January 23rd 2009
Published: January 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hi guys,

We´re still in Ba..and to be honest we are bored. Lookng forward to getting on the road and getting to some beaches and seeing what South America actually looks like. The hostel we are staying in is nice enough. The city is lovely. We have attached some photos for you all to see. Oh and our spanish is flying...should be fluent in 6 months time...well I might be.

Keep checking in on us we´ll be back shortly we with some tales of adventures very soon I promise.

Lots of love,

Darlene & Colie.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



25th January 2009

Grading...
Collie, Done our grading this morning. In fact we were so good they upgraded us straight to green. They said certain factors (Colm Ward) were holding us back prior to Christmas and there has been a huge improvement since. C.
27th January 2009

Having the craic
Howya's Colie my little travelling buddy I spoke to your Ma she said the truth is she's glad your gone and doesn't care that your safe( harsh I know but there was just no talking to the woman to be honest I didn't call her till 1130 am and I think she was on her 6 th double voka at that stage so it's really my fault I should have rang her earlier, I'm sure it was the gargle talking if she was sober I sure she would have missed ya or at least remebered ya. Dar everyone one here misses you too and terry told me to tell ya " you can do better then that little scrotum " I think was talking about Colie and well let's face it we all agree. Right so gotta go we're only having the craic here what with jobs to go to and mortages to pay honest to god I don't think my heart can take much more excitement . Try your best not to get to bored with all that sun and beer crap , come on chin up and soldier on ; ) xxxxx
27th January 2009

bored in B.A.?
so mister T is a rent boy and plyin' his trade in south america?give murdock a go if yer bored with B.A.
28th January 2009

Good to hear
Great to hear yee got there safe and sound. You never know that Canadian lawyer could be useful sometime! Missing you already :)
29th January 2009

Why am I looking at this blog while in work - I think I might just head for the roof and jump.
10th February 2009

Wow
Collie, where did you get that dress?! It's only massive! : )
11th February 2009

:-)
Good luck birds! Peter

Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 73; dbt: 0.1502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb