Lo Siento


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Piura » Máncora
November 13th 2006
Published: November 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

Sorry it has been a while since I last updated my blog. I have been busier than I imagined. I had 2 brand new blogs about Baños and The Jungle all written with pictures and everything but unfortunately, I misplaced the MP3 player that I had it stored on. I was going to update today but instead I have this. I might have to re-write everything unless I can magically recover it off of the laptop (which is unlikely).

I´m in Peru right now and don´t really like the vibe. I want to see some Incan and Mayan ruins, along with Macchu Picchu and move on to Chile as soon as possible.

Email me anytime you like, I love hearing from friends and family members and I´ll respond as quickly as I can.

I´ll get some new stuff up ASAP...there´s A LOT of quality blogging to do 😉

Ciao everyone,
Nolan

Advertisement



13th November 2006

Darn
That's disappointing about the other blogs. I was looking forward to reading about your trip
14th November 2006

Ahww you dont like the peruvian vibe? Thats too bad.. I guess you will have to come back to Ecuador and when I say Ecuador.. I mean Quito!! Ok, deal, see you soon... Besitos!!! Mouhaha...
16th November 2006

Keep enjoying where you are at brother. Don't let anything get you down. And if all else fails and the place really sucks, use the old Navy standby and get roaring drunk and act like an ass. Trust me, it does wonders for your moral. And if any of those peruvians become a problem let me know. I can always send a few of the boys out to deal with it. Take care and have fun man.
16th November 2006

Hey Scott
you´re a wise dude cuz! I like the old Navy standby trick...sounds effective haha. As far as these peruvians go, no need for your boys, I´ll just mail them a few tickets to the gun show if things get out of hand... Thanks Brutha!
4th January 2007

You're my idol!
Nolan, what can I say...you are living my dream! I am so jealous of you right now! It's cold and rainy here in Vancouver, and i am seriously pasty right now! I need some sun. Anyways, I finally got a chance to view your blog, and you have taken some incredible pictures. It sounds like you're having the time of your life. Live it up and enjoy every minute of it. Just think, in like 3 months you'll be back home! Sorry to be a downer ;) And don't forget we always have Easter ;) I needed some 'tish while reading some of your entries. You're still making me laugh thousands of miles away! Have fun and be safe :)
6th January 2007

RE: krista
The first comment from you!!!! WHADDUUUUUP Krawsta! Hope the mainland is treating you as good as it treated me ;) I know it´s rainy there, but when you´re upset about that, just picture me on a beach getting even MORE golden brown hahaha. Sorry I hate to rub it in...i´ll shut fuck lol. Can´t wait to party with you again when I get back..kisses

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0945s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb