Im in lima


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
May 30th 2010
Published: May 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey there, I just got in to lima "land of the CRAZY drivers". I have so quickly met many people traveling through Peru... it feel like a much smaller world down here. After 9 total hours in the air I already have a few friends (they are nutrition students too!). I will be taking lots of pictures as soon as I can! Tomorrow we have a free day in the city and a few of us are planing to hit the markets and other shopping places. Im very hungry right now and need to go explore what we have in the common area. Have a good night, Ill write again soon
-love you all


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb