Día 1


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
July 1st 2007
Published: July 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hola!

Here I am in Lima, Peru, on the first day of the immersion program. It will be nice to finally get some necessary rest after a long day of travel and very little sleep the night before. (I was packing until 5:30am...)

I will try and update this blog as often as I can and I am going to attempt to add pictures if possible. I would love to get messages from everyone on here so if you can figure out how to enter them I would really appreciate it.

Necesito dormir. Escribo mas pronto!

Alyssa

Advertisement



5th July 2007

hola.. glad your having a good time!!
Hey, alyssa This is really cool !! hearing all about your trip and the pic... Keep them coming.. Deb and scotty

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.1kb