FRIENDS FOR LIFE


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima
April 14th 2010
Published: April 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all travelers.

It all started years ago when I was a student at the university where I took a course called History of Art where I could learn more in depth on the European culture which left me deeply shocked and all the concerns of ever going to appreciate all or part of that beauty, but in person.

In July 2006 I took the decision to take a tour and started doing my paperwork so that in October the same year I left Lima with 61 people who did not know, except for the odd sight I saw in a couple of meetings organized by the operator before the journey, as jumping anecdote will tell the operator mistakenly missed the flight but I was beated out the next day with a better return flight as well as other facilities during the trip.

So I gave the scope in Bordeaux-France, only I missed sleeping in Madrid and the French border city, after giving the scope started this whole adventure tour was to determine the main cities in Spain, France, Germany, Austria and Italy, ending again in Spain, obviously with the main tourist attractions, would have to write a lot when describing each city or place visited but have done other travelers in the forum and would not result, I can sum up everything that was wonderful all I could see and feel on that journey and to give me the satisfaction of achieving something you crave from the university, but more importantly it was to know not only impressive but these places have shared the journey with a group of people with every day that we were going to integrate more, every day, every hour made us more friends and at least we realized at the end of the journey we feel a large family of more than 60 people groups we had breakfast, lunch, dinner walked and in many cases we had missed together but in a good sense of the word, to get to Lima made the promise to try to get together from time to time to remember not only the trip but friendship is formed and so far we most still meet to celebrate the anniversary of the trip, birthday, New Year, the day of love and friendship and sometimes even without reason reunimo us in one of the houses to sing Karaoke, recently celebrated the birthday of June in a dinner show.

The truth is that not only won experience, knowledge, culture and entertainment, the most important thing I gained was "Friends for life."



Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb