hotmail


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Miraflores
January 21st 2009
Published: January 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ugh,
so let´s say that the sun fried my brain and the situation with my hotmail was bc said person, ahem, me, actually forgot her password. I apoligize : )


I'm really enjoying my stay in miraflores and at the KUSILLu´s Hostel. The people here are awesome and very outgoing. Everyone invites you to wherever they are going. I´ll be staying here two more nights : )

Then maybe i´ll be off to Nazca and then Arequipa.

Mom dad, jaz, hope you guys are doing well.

Ash...thanks for the comments. When are you arriving in Peru?

And DEE beuhring, you tooo hun, love your comments.

Advertisement



21st January 2009

Sounds awesome!!
Hey woman, it sounds like you are having a good time. I have been looking at Lima on Google earth. I hope to see you soon. Love, Mareah
21st January 2009

bellos recuerdos
mi reyna: cuando se es joven se vive de suenos, cuando se llega a viejo, se vive de recuerdos, alza el vuelo como el condor y conoce mil pueblos, su gente, su historia, su cultura y sus costumbres, escucha, observa y aprende! disfruta a plenitud este largo viaje que recien empieza en lima y empieza a llenar tu corazon con bellos recuerdos. tu padre.
21st January 2009

Es cierto lo que dices, papa. Tus palabras son tan bellas. gracias por dejarme ser yo, siempre! Te amo a ti y a mama y a Jazmin. Un abrazote Enorme : ) - LOS QUIERRO, Claudia
22nd January 2009

Ich bin hier!
...bueno, estoy ahora mismo en Cusco, pero llego a Lima la semana entrante; escríbeme para ver qué hacemos juntos. Saludos y disfruta tu estadía. Ash
22nd January 2009

hey you silly girl....you forgot to mention to me about this whole travelblog deal. Anywho, I'm very happy to see you made it safe and sound, and that you're enjoying yourself :) take care, you're one brave girl! I will be praying for your safety....and that one day I can come see you soon!!
9th February 2009

desorientada
Claudia que ha pasado? en tus escritos dice que tu ultimo comentario fue el 9th de Febrero pero no lo encontre, dime como estas despues que hablamos por telefono y ahora mismo donde estas , todavia estas en Peru o ya te fuiste a otra parte? estas bien ? si puedes tan parontao como leas este mensaje escribeme al mail de papy para saber que estas bien. I love you! Diosito y su angelito de la guarda me la cuiden siempre a mi hijita querida.

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 23; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb