Day 17


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Lima
August 2nd 2009
Published: August 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Lima

Day 17 wasn´t much for me at least. I woke up around 1 pm and immediately got dressed for a house party at some family´s house. After getting full dressed and ready, it was such a dire emergency for me to take a shower at that very moment, so I went back up and showered even though we were kinda already late. There were plenty of people there to talk most of the party, we had to make a 2 hour toast to the couple who were having a baby. My soda was flat by the time we actually toasted, and when it came around for me to say something I was all ¨good luck¨We had a nice dinner of fried rice and chicken. Alcohol was being passed out like candy, but I didn´t have any. We headed back to the house around 6 pm where my dad decided to get more sleep. I did nothing else for the rest of the day except pack, surf the internet, and listen to music with my cousin.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb