up and around


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco
April 2nd 2005
Published: April 2nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

INCA VALUESINCA VALUESINCA VALUES

worship water
Some of the thoughts or bits and bytes flying furiously around in my mind need to get out, so i thought i would make a personal note and follow-up later -

FREE PRESS
in peru i watch news from peru - colombia - bolivia - brasil - chile - argentina - china - korea - france - uk - syria and 6 other nations

i feel like my brain can freely function, i am not being spoon fed news which has been pre packaged and digested for my consumption...

Why is VOA on TV in South America?

I can watch nekkid people getting it on on TV friday and saturday after 1am and the government does not get involved - considering peru is a roman catholic state - progress or compromise or both...



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

WARIWARI
WARI

1500 BC
Southern entry to CuscoSouthern entry to Cusco
Southern entry to Cusco

if you are here to see the Inca - stop here for clearance
making my offereing to pacha mamamaking my offereing to pacha mama
making my offereing to pacha mama

they do it different here .


Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0854s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb