cusco


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco
July 17th 2007
Published: July 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

today we went all over. i honestly dont even remeber where we went. we had lunch at a real hacienda and saw traditional peruvian dancing in a town center. we saw mountain tops with snow!!! it was breathtaking. we also went to a chichieria bar. we finally got home at 630. our host familes are nice and im rooming with another girl from my group which really makes me more comfortable. it is absolutly freezing last night i had to wake up and put on my coat untop of the 3 blankets that i had. i have to go because people are standing over me waiting for the computer,

love ya
ciao
kelly

Advertisement



18th July 2007

Hey Kelly! I was wondering where you were! I come to work every morning looking forward to reading your journal entries. Tell those people to stop standing over your shoulder... we want to hear stories! :-) It sounds like you are having an amazing time! I am so happy for you and can't wait to hear all about it when you get back. Love you, Michelle

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb