Another day......another class.....another night of homework.


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
June 2nd 2010
Published: June 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so sorry I haven't posted in a while but nothing much has gone on. I went to the market yesterday and the day before, bought a couple of things and then came home and did homework. Tonight though, is a different story. Came home at like 4:30 to finish some homework then head out to the Plaza to talk to someone about horseback riding with the group on Saturday. Can't wait!!! Then going to a British Pub for dinner and trivia with both of my teachers and friends. Then gonna hang out at the discotecas because we don't have class tomorrow because it's Corpus Christi, which means the Plaza is packed with people and lots of people trying to sell stuff. Which might lead me to go to an Irish pub across the plaza to buy a drink and get their t-shirt that just says "No Gracias" so I can walk through the Plaza and point to it any time a person comes up to me to try and sell stuff. But anyways, hope you are enjoying my blog even though it has gotten slightly dull. Not much happens when you're a student during the week. You go to class and come home, then repeat for 3 more days. But Friday we are playing Fulbito, which is like indoor soccer on a short field. Hopefully I won't die from lack of oxygen, there's not much here. I'll try and do or see something interesting tomorrow so that you'll have something to read. Chao!!

Advertisement



3rd June 2010

Guess school is school no matter where you are, huh? Your weekend sounds awesome, though - I'm so jealous of everything you're getting to do and see! Keep having fun - love ya!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1010.9kb