19 Days!


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
December 10th 2008
Published: December 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

There are 19 DAYS until my big trip to Cuzco Peru! At this point I've gotten my Hepatitis A shot (which made my arm hurt for three days btw), and only have one more Typhoid Fever pill left to take (I didn't have any horrible side effects like the pharmacist made me believe I would). Now I'm just waiting and freaking out that I'm leaving so soon, and still feel like I have NO IDEA what to expect!

I'm very very excited, slightly nervous (but not really), and anxious! I think all of those emotions will only be getting magnified as I get closer to the actual departure date!

I wanted to say thank you to everyone who helped me both in financial and emotion support. It means a lot to me to know that I have so many wonderful family and friends who support something that is so important to me! Thank you for everything - and I cannot wait to share this adventure with you!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb