Damn Scotia Bank ATM


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Arequipa » Arequipa
September 11th 2010
Published: September 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Okay , I have been out of Soles for about 3 days and Jenessa has beenmy atm. However this morning I went on an adventure to get some of my own money...
THE DAMN MACHINE ATE MY DEBIT CARD BECUASE OF SECURITY REASONS!!!!!

So, now I am only trying to use VISA... Do you know how many places take visa in a 3rd world country... YA ONLY CLOTHING STORES...

WTF!!!!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



17th September 2010

I'll bring you money
Hey Jason! Darrell said he would process your expense claim so I could buy a ticket to Peru with what you're getting back and bring you want's left personally!! I don't know if he's offering to get me out of the office (and country) or to annoy you! Probably both. Hope you find a pot of gold to get you through. Good thing you don't need to eat alot! Take care, Donna

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb