Picture Page


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Ancash » Huaraz
June 8th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos of our icy adventures!!!!

The caption competition is open!!!! send me an email and I´ll publish the best in the next blog, I´ve now got to think of a new prize as the whole coca thing is a bit too dicey. I only meant it in jest, however I´d forgotten about the darker side of our high altutude tea leaves.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



8th June 2007

caption comp - *me and martin...*
'i know you were hungry dear but did you have to eat half the flag?'
8th June 2007

caption comp *me on pisco...*
here's my handle here's my spout...
9th June 2007

Me at morraine camp
"What do you mean we didn´t pack the donkey?"
10th June 2007

Me ice climbing close up
Shame about Aless' new GHD's. Still it saved me hiring an ice axe.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb