All Theatre


Advertisement
Paraguay's flag
South America » Paraguay » Asunciòn
March 11th 2008
Published: March 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I started the day deciding to get my Brazilian visa here instead of in the border town of Ciudad Este. I found the cousulate and had to prove to them that I was not going to sell my bike there, that I had enough money to buy the whole country, and that I will leave their country. After all this they threw a shocking $170.00 visa fee. Will I paid and they will have my visa tommorow.

Next on the agenda is to check out the entertaiment. The Municiaple theartre was holding s ballet practice. The practice was better than the their real show as far as I was concern. Their practice room was open to public and to see them up close was to really apreciate how graceful they were. Their two main female dancers were world class. All this for free.

After the ballet I went to check out a Steven King Horror movie at the multiplex. The movie was bad and the print looks like it was prirated with a home video camera. After the movie I got a hair cut. The hair cut made me feel good again.

Then I went back to the Pension to work on my bike.

That night I went back to the municipal theatre to see a show I did not quite know what it was from the show poster. It turn out to be a group that played bad pop music but had a great girl dancer the did some great hip hop.

That night ended with me finishing two liters of beer in the garden of the pension.

So end this day

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb