This Journey


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » West » Montañita
April 20th 2011
Published: April 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

All Aboard!All Aboard!All Aboard!

Our flight from America North to South.
This Journey.
This is an interesting type of travel for me. I've been "planning" my future trip for so long it seems, that I'm very excited to see what can be realized in terms of real deal action from all this talk. I'm interested in conscious development: creating and building interesting spaces that benefit the social, environmental and economical interests within the local area. It's got to be for you as much as for me. So what does that mean you are doing now, you idealistic crap? Hoping to find some land that can be used to fulfill this yet to be defined project focus, while also talking with other creators in the area (businesses, expats, etc.) who might be interested in collaborating.
I am also with someone who has never been here nor who speaks much espanyol. He is interested in working with me on some sort of project, but that is yet confirmed and he's not sure if he'll even like this new place.
So here we go...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb