Home Still


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » West » Guayaquil
June 1st 2006
Published: June 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well I haven't left yet, but I'm beginning the packing stress...and I probably wil continue this chaotic challege up until the day of my departure. Yay! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Hogar Dulce HogarHogar Dulce Hogar
Hogar Dulce Hogar

Home Sweet Home


2nd June 2006

We miss you already :(
My daughter, Shir, we love so much. You'll be leaving soon to the beautiful Ecuador. You will be gone for more than a few days. We have never been apart for so long. We know that God will be taking care of you, and that you will be with some wonderful people who will take care of you too. I pray you have a great time, great experience, speaking fluent Spanish, for your protection, and most importantly keep you healthy. Thank God you know and Love the Lord, and I know He goes with you always wherever you are.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb