Pictures!!


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
January 12th 2011
Published: January 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Just thought I'd update with a few pictures! Most if not all were taken today.


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Friends and the MountainFriends and the Mountain
Friends and the Mountain

The group that I'm living with, all great people!
In the CloudsIn the Clouds
In the Clouds

The bus ride down through the clouds to Colegio Menor


12th January 2011
Photo 20

Ooo!! I love that it has a courtyard/play area in the middle. I also like the open ceiling- must be nice to have the sunshine!
12th January 2011
After the Fog has Cleared

So professional! You look great!:)
16th January 2011

Enjoy
Enjoy every minute & every opportunity you come upon. Uncle Steve & I traveled for 5 yrs when we were your age & my only regret is I didn't do more when I had the chance. Hope your apt & computer are healing.

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb