photos


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
April 3rd 2008
Published: April 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, just some photos (hopefully) from my last week.

takes soooo long to upload so i´m afraid there´s not going to be many at a time but I´ll bring back lots more.

lots of love Becci xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

market in Otavalomarket in Otavalo
market in Otavalo

colourful ecudorian markets
transporttransport
transport

us in a cattle wagon


5th April 2008

becci!
its bob and doug! were missing you and your chocolate cravings! mwah!
9th April 2008

Wow!
Very exciting to hear your news. I was checking your blog several times a day to find out how you’d got on (then I realised I got get the blog to send me an email when you had posted on it). Amazing that you managed to get so high. You’ve beaten my record of 14,000 feet (4,300m) - the highest I ever got in the Himalayas. I’m truly impressed. Lots of love from Dad xxx

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb