And Then There Were Four


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
August 20th 2007
Published: August 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today 3 other people joined me in my travels.


We did not do much today, just walked around the new town in Quito, and looked for Galapagos cruises. I am happy to say that we found one, and we will be in the Galapagos islands from the 28th for an 8 day cruise.

Until then, we will travel in and around Quito, and for Friday and Saturday go to Otavalo, where there should be a huge market every Saturday.

I apologize for not uploading photos, but I am using the internet at the hostel, and the USB port is defective. Also, I did not take many interesting photos yet.
I also can not find the apostrophe key (damn Spanish keyboards), so I am not using it.

That is all for now.

Erez.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb