Quito at last


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
August 19th 2007
Published: August 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I arrived in Quito safe and sound, and even with all my luggage.
I´m staying at Hostal Huauki, which is a very nice Japanese style hostel.
The people here seem very nice so far.
I´ll write more when I have something interesting to say.
For now, I´ve been on the road for about 24 hours, so good night.

Erez.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



20th August 2007

landing with all the luggage
cool... :-) This is actually against all (or most) odds...
20th August 2007

Ecuadorrrrrrrr
finally your trip is about to begin...I assume your flight was long and exhausting ... now it's time for fun =] stay safe and keep in touch. surpresa (yossi)

Tot: 0.496s; Tpl: 0.042s; cc: 15; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0939s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb