nothing really happened today


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
August 9th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

one more day left...well it flew by i wish we could have cut out peru and just stayed in ecuador. but it is all time for us to go home. people are starting to get a little antsy which makes them angry!!!! at least at home when someone annoys u...u just walk away, here u go to ur room and they can find u. i mean, i dont really have that problem, only with person. thankfully everyone likes me but y wouldnt they...hahaha. i am soooo excited to come home.

we didint really do much today. we had to do a skit for spanish calss today and then we went to a art museum i left early with heidi becasue she got food poisoning. so when i got home which i was sooooo excited, i went shopping, got some food, got my toes done and my hair.,...it was a day for pampering. then i went shopping with my friends after they returned.

we had a final exam today also. it was easy me, adam, and karla were studying while we were shopping in the mall. it was really easy. then i had an oral exam for spanish with my teacher. she is very proud of how much i have improved. did i mention that i wrote a paper in spanish for them...that better get me my A. i got an 95 on my second anthro test. i was very surprised. anyways i should go, we are going out for dinner because it is our last night and i have to go back and get ready and return my teachers kid who i am babysitting.

love ya and this will be my last entry

love ya lots
ciao
kelly

Advertisement



Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb