Oh what a surprise...


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
November 3rd 2006
Published: November 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

How´s this for a welcome. The doctor and nurse at the medical clinic where I´ll be working for the next six months are on strike. Gaby, the executive director of the foundation wanted to send me there on probably what is one of the busiest weekend of the year, to take care of many patients without a doctor and nurse to show me the ropes. I decided to leave on Monday, thus easing my way into my six months instead of being ramshakled. I´ll write more in a couple weeks.

Advertisement



4th November 2006

you da man
you da man doogie. glad to hear your all right, check you email

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0292s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb