La Paz’s rich meals


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia
June 29th 2017
Published: June 29th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Every year end when I have been on vacatio,n I have traveled several villages on the Atlantic Coast. I have always been a lover of Caribbean culture. I have thought that our cultural identity should make us proud of who are we . Every town I have visited has a story to tell.



Last year in December I have visited with my wife, La Paz, a beautiful village of friendly people, located in the north of the department of Cesar, located 12 kilometers from Valledupar and with 25,000 inhabitants.



La Paz has been famous for its tasty “almojábanas” and its exquisite oatmeal that is sold in almost every corner of the town, in addition the ingenuity of its people is incredible, the night we arrived we have eaten Green and ripe banana Lasagna which we have thought delicious !!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb