Colombia Ellis Pereira


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia
January 7th 2010
Published: January 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

1/3/2010 Off to Pereira today, where I unexpectadly met with juliana. I met her and her family at her club and chilled in Colombian style for a while. We all chatted and stuff and I ended up staying with her and her family for the next 3 days. They showed me around pereira and we got lunch, Arepa de Chocolo con queso which was rediculously good. Imagine a cornbread grilled cheese but baked in a pizza oven with wood and lightly coated in butter. It may be the best thing ive tryied so far in colombia. Me juliana, her brother david, and her highschool friend went go carting in the garage of a mall parking lot and it was not what I would have expected. These were juiced up beests and they were fast as hell. At one point It got a little competative and I crashed directly into a wall, and got some sever backlash but im fine.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb