Medellin - Part 1


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Medellin
February 9th 2009
Published: February 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The reason for the title of this blog is that I have to go back. I am ashamed to say that I arrived in Medellin at 8.30pm on Thursday night and met up with some really cool guys I met in Bogota and I left at 1.30pm on Tuesday and the only time I made it out of my hostel was to go to nightclubs.

I stayed at a great hostel if you want to party called PitStop. Swimming pool, bar that is open all night and access to many night clubs!!

I usually partied all night and slept all day! Had a brilliant time but decided that I had to get out of there so caught the bus 7 hours back on myself to a place called Salento for R&R (again!!) and detox!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb