My dream Country


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Medellin » Guatape
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A country I always wanted to visit since I was 12 is Colombia. First of all I like "Cumbia", which is a popular type of music heard in Colombia. I also like cities that are surrounded by mountains, which is another reason why I will like to visit Colombia. Colombia is also a big country with a lot of cities that are very popular, which is why I will also like to visit Colombia. Colombia is also one of my favorite countries because of the beautiful climate. I would also like to visit Colombia because Colombia has a lot of rainforest, and rainforests are a relaxing place to be in. Colombia also has some pretty good foods, which is another reason why I will like to visit Colombia. I must admit that my number one reason why I would want to visit Colombia because of the beautiful women. Cities I would want to visit and I recommend going to in Colombia are Medellin, Cali, Cartagena, and Santa Marta mainly because of the beautiful people and the partying atmosphere

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0675s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb