First entry


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Manizales
January 19th 2010
Published: March 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Colombia

Caracas-->Merida-->Maracaibo--------------------->Santa Marta-->Cartagena-->Medellin-->Manizales-->Bogota-->Popayan/TierraAdentro-->Pasto--------------------->Quito

Summary



My trip started the 19th of January in Venezuela, Caracas. I first went to Merida, then to Maracaibo and crossed the border to Colombia with a direct bus to Santa Marta. After discovering the lost city and Guajira, I went on to Cartagena, a beautiful city. After that I visited MedellĂ­n and now I am in Manizales. Today I will go to Bogota and then after spending some time there continue to Popayan and cross soon the border to Ecuador.


With this blog I want my friends and others to follow my trip and enjoy what I see and experience.

...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb