Sun?


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cartagena
July 14th 2011
Published: July 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hola!
Que tal?
Me and my Spanish are fine, its really hard to understand my family though, the Cartagenan Spanish is very "rough" and they swallow words all the time. This morning I had empanadas with meat for breakfast... Not really my thing. To go with that I got a hot chocolate, yummy combination :-)
The weather here is crazy it soooo humid and its been raining since 2 days, so no beach = no tan.. Hrmpff.. Saturday is supposed to be better though and Saturday Coplombia is a Soccer game in the South American Copa, winning = party!
This weekend were also planning on visiting a Volcane were you can take a mudbath, should be interesting :-)
I hope your all well!
Besitos
Anna

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb