Im here!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cartagena » Sogamoso
July 13th 2011
Published: July 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!!
Im doing just great, although Im melting here.
The trip went smooth... NOT.. :-) But Ill tell you about that later. Mow I have to run into class because otherwise our teacher will give me extra home work.. hahah.. His name is Carmelo but we call him Caramelito because we think its funny :-)
Family is great, really nice! Rheres the grandma that cooks for me (things I cant idetifty but really good, like today i got something like a potatoe shaped like a banana an somekind of orange fruit that tasted interesting)... Then theres her daughter, Brenda (about 30) and her dauhter Valentina (12). All very lovely and Brenda checks my homework every evening..
Allright, hear you later.. ( I dont have wifi at the house so itll be hard with puting fotos up here)
Lots of love, Anna (mi familz calls me Anni.. I dont know why, maybe they missunderstood me in the beginning, oh well..)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb