School


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Cali
September 13th 2012
Published: September 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I haven't posted any blog entries in a while, but this year has been so busy!!! I started school last week and am attending a high school called "Freinet." My grade consists of 31 people, and is split into two groups of about 15. We have about 8 classes in a day of 45 or 90 minute periods. Classes include physics, language, calculus, chemistry, english, etc. The best thing about the school is how close everyone is, and how easy it was to make friends. Already I have good friends at my school who I have hung out with various times. This weekend, in fact, there is a party in celebration of two birthdays at my school. I'm super excited!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb