el barrio


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile
February 12th 2008
Published: March 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I like my neighborhood.

It's full of flora, and smog, and perros vagos.

I'm still adjusting to the jotes and trying to stay away from the flaites.
(hoodlums, men up to no good)

I'm still swimming in chilenismos. Obvio. Si, po.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

el centroel centro
el centro

and that cities are cities
they're all i want to photographthey're all i want to photograph
they're all i want to photograph

constant companions on the campus where my courses are. the white dog reminds me of comet. though his eyes are red and his fur is a mottly mix, his beauty I think comes from the cacophony of colors. and from his sweet, meek stare, and quiet acceptance of affection.


Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0863s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb