Who said I didn't like Eggs?


Advertisement
Published: May 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Your mind can have the tendency to go crazy when you have a massive amount of thoughts, feelings, and emotions running ramped in your head and throughout your body day in and day out. What do you do when this happens and you feel it's too much to take? How do you release those natural occurrences to give you a feeling of relief and pure satisfaction? Do you empty the glass when it begins to overflow? Does that clean your mind and wash away those thoughts?

Sometimes you have to call upon another's wisdom in life and personal experiences to teach a therapeutic technique (that's what I’ll call it) of feeling better with life in general. Emi taught Jennie and myself a tool used between her and a friend of hers in Minnesota to feel a great feeling of satisfaction with life. I had never felt such a relief after this technique of hers was used and acted out personally by myself. Watching every one the thoughts that were bringing me down, the things that I feared, and the things about life that caused concerns upon myself just break against the rocks of the ocean and then fly freely into the air to only be taken away by the waves of the sea was the most satisfying feeling of relief.

Thanks Emi!!

Advertisement



8th May 2005

Over Flo
Ohhh Mandy I feel that way quiet a bit. I Have been trying to do what Grandma told me. I have you so far away that I worry about. But yet I know you are doing good. I ask God to keep you all safe and to help me through the night. Then when I get thank God and try another day. You have accomplished so much in so little time of your life. Way more than a lot of Adults. Just Thank God or ask God to help you in those times of need. And he will be there. I LOVE YOU and I AM SO PROUD OF YOU MOM - MOM
8th May 2005

one day i got home really late from work and was dog tired but i decided to get on line really quick to check my emails. i came across three unread messages for a minute i was excited. Some reason everytime i have new mail its like opening presents to see what someone wrote me. But i ended up staying up for an hour just searching the entire website like all these other people's travels. Its interesting!! love ya here in Texas - Sassy

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.061s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb