Trip to the Peluquia (HAIRDRESSERS) Short like my fro


Advertisement
Published: August 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

so went to the hairdressers. this was my second outing to the peluquira. the internet was broken so unable to print picture of required strimming. couldn´t be bothered to look up correct words in dictionary.

the woman doing my hair turned out to be ...the cousin of one of the kids at the nursery (Alberto - looks like a hamster whos had a labotamy, asked him where his brain was the other day.) KARMA EXISTS ginger. pointed, hand gestured. yes i would like my fringe straihtened adn the rest curly. Yes i know i have a centre parting, but would like a side fringe.

She gave me a centre parting and then straightend teh hair on either side.

´No quiero cortinas´I DON¨T WANT CURTAINS. looking at myself in teh mirror understood exactly why rose let leonardo dicaprio go in titanic. bloody tragic.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb