Chile


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
November 24th 2010
Published: November 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi all

So this year I've decided to try keeping a travel blog. If I can make the whole thing work it should be more interesting than sending you all emails as I'll be able to add photos and video. My general plan is to start the trip in Santiago, Chile and work my way North up through Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador and hopefully fly home from Bogotá Colombia at the beginning of March. You should receive an email whenever I update it. I will be off at the end of the week so I shall write when I arrive.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0884s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb