A question of beard


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
October 4th 2008
Published: October 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I am entrusting you faithful blog watchers with a very important decision. 'The beard' has served its purpose of keeping me warm in cold climes and is now simply aesthetic. You are now in charge of whether it stays or goes. Please vote in the next 3 days by leaving a message with GROW or GO. You will not be charged for leaving a message and please note that no money is going to charity.

P.S. Only comments about the beard please, not the hat.

Matt
x


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



4th October 2008

Conflicted...
Well we are split on this one...Taj still has his beard so he says GROW....I say GO!
4th October 2008

beard
Grow. It looks very distinguished.
5th October 2008

Do as you're told
I have to, so why should you be any different! Although if you don't have a razor, she'll probably have hairy legs.
6th October 2008

Groom or GO
If it's going to stay then it needs a bit of upkeep. Mum hit the nail on the head when she described it a being 'a bit Mr Twit'
7th October 2008

harmony
I am getting into trouble here. I think my actual words were 'I hope it doesn't start looking like Mr Twit's beard' You really must read some Roald Dahl books Matt!!!! X
7th October 2008

Grow or Go
keep the beard! It goes well with the hat x
8th October 2008

sorry just re-read blog, no comments about hat you said! but sorry you always get one plonker who does not read properly. and changed my mind. beard must go!
10th October 2008

the beard must go...
I do love you honey, but there are three very good reasons why the beard must go....... 1. It´s itchy & I don´t like kissing you anymore. 2. You keep stealing my conditioner & I´ve hardly got any left. 3. You look like a BeeGee. I rest my case.
14th October 2008

Beard-Go!
i know i have missed the deadline but the beard has got to GO my friend, looks like you guys are having loads of fun and i'm very jealous, take care x Kylie

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb