A different place...


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
September 30th 2008
Published: September 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

I've suspended writing blogs on here for a while because I'm not travelling too much at the moment - just idling in Santiago, breathing fumes, counting thieves, plugging my ears and teaching English.

I am, however, continuing my blogs at this site:

http://www.thisissouthwales.co.uk/blogs.html



Saludos desde Chile...


Jamie

P.S. The photos are from a trip back to Wales in may 2008.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Madrid AirportMadrid Airport
Madrid Airport

This is me after a 14 hour flight and no sleep.
NewlywedsNewlyweds
Newlyweds

Back in Jackland.
Chilean DartsChilean Darts
Chilean Darts

Brick walls are surprisingly easy to pierce.
With the familyWith the family
With the family

Down the mumbles for the day...
SnowdonSnowdon
Snowdon

On top of Wales...


Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb