The Lake District


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Araucanía » Pucón
January 2nd 2008
Published: January 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

The Lake at PuconThe Lake at PuconThe Lake at Pucon

I don't remember its name
I got to Pucon this morning, after a relatively comfortable bus ride (the bus itself was one of the worst, but it was almost empty, so it was comfortable). So far, Pucon seems like a beatiful place, and it's worth spending a few days here. I'm also back on the wave, during one day, I met about 5 people I already know, one guy I know from the army (who I met by chance for the first time in South America), and I'm hearing Hebrew at the moment (some guy talking to his parents on Skype).
I'm going to stay here a few days, and then head to Bariloche. Of course, this is almost the beginning of Patagonia, so everything can change.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.319s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.1122s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb