Not feeling so well


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Antofagasta Region » Antofagasta
November 29th 2007
Published: November 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

antofagastaantofagastaantofagasta

I guess this clock tower is modeled after big ben. Who knew?
Hi everyone

I´m not feeling so well, so I´m just trying to get out of Chile as fast as possible. I have giardia, and its a stomach parasite. Eck. Anyway. ´ I´ve got medicince of every kind and I´ll going to be fine.

Tonight I´m going to head up to Arica, and then I´ll think about peru. If I´m still feeling whoosy I´ll take the day off and spend it in Arica. Otherwise, I´ll head right over. Things will be cheaper in Peru, and I think it will be easier to orient myself there a bit. At least I hope so. At least if I get somewhere more touristy, it will be easier. The last couple of towns weren´t good with foriegn tourists... which is fine, but it makes the going more difficult in a lot of ways.

Mostly, I just wanted to tell you that, I´m uploading all of my pictures on the internet for safe keepìng here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tepafish/

I think you should be able to check them out. Otherwise, go to www.flickr.com and search for the user tepafish. That should help.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb