Take me to Rio!


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Rio de Janeiro
September 3rd 2013
Published: September 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

The place I really want to visit is Rio de Janeiro! When I graduate from college, I really just want to dedicate my life to go travel around the world and see new places, discover new things. My whole life, I’ve been stuck in the city of Chicago and as much as I love living here, I wish I could be able to visit other places and see other people. Get to know different cultures and customs. I really want to go to Rio though because ever since I saw the movie, I’ve been really craving to go visit there! Even if I’m not Brazilian or don’t have any family over there, I really want to go see the famous statue everybody takes pictures with. I want to go be part of Carnival and see all the many dancers and what they actually do there besides dance. I want to go tan on the beach and lay under the umbrella so the sun won’t hit my face as much. I want to visit Rio because I really think it’s a beautiful place and I really want to go somewhere else other then Chicago and I know there are many other places but I really just want to go to Rio.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb