Tears in the Classroom


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I had my leaving party with the kids yesterday. Tears were shed (not just mine) and it was very sad.

Trying to explain that I had to go back to work was a little difficult as they figured that I should just stay with them as they didn´t want me to go home.

I got a lot of messages written in my book and they´re all really touching - in fact, every time I read them it makes me want to cry again!

I´ve promised to visit next year - so I guess I´ll need to start saving now.

There´s plenty more pics but I need to pack. I´m on the overnight bus to Ouro Preto so looking forward to that.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb