Newbee Test entry


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Rio de Janeiro » Rio de Janeiro
January 5th 2009
Published: January 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi,
Well having read a load of other people's blogs I'm more certain that my plans to travel round the world for a year will come true. I'm 50 yrs young, seen my daughter travel for 3 years, seen my son finish his 1st yr of uni, now its my turn. Roll on June and the beginning of my adventure.

First stop South America, Brazil, Peru, Chile, Bolivia and Argentina.
On to New Zealand and Australia and if time and money allow back via Asia.

Any hints gladly received, as I'm travelling alone at least to start. I'm sure I'll meet loads of travel companions along the way if only for a few hours, or so everyone tells me.

Any way wish me luck.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb