Rio and I (Part II)


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

9th August 2008

Great photos again - the lighting is so incredible! The sunsets look like real gold!
9th August 2008

Madre De Dios I Miss Rio
Your pictures are stunning. Makes me miss all the fun we had. Hope things are well in Ipanema. Keep taking amazing pictures
9th August 2008

Evening colours
Ana, some stunning pictures once again. My favourite ones are the cable car photos taken just before sunset. They capture the evening light so perfectly. And I seem to recognise Mr Sax Time from your April blog. Excellent photos, more please!
11th August 2008

Informative and interesting!!
I love the photos posted in this entry!!Ana.....you must be really appreciated for the splendid work in capturing Rio for the pleasure of our eyes!!
13th December 2008

customer service training
Very interesting post. Will definately bookmark this blog to check back later. Thanks!
12th March 2009

Very nice pictures ;o)

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb