Recife, Brazil: Historic Downtown and People Photography


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Pernambuco » Recife
November 9th 2014
Published: November 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

To make a long story short. I got a phone call to help deliver a 130ft Yacht from Rio de Janero, Brazil to Miami. I arrived in Rio on Oct 15th. I provisioned the boat for a 4 day crossing to the departure port and left a couple of days after my arrival. On the way we had different failures with the systems and now we are stock in a historic town called Recife. I will upload more details about this trip accompanied with photos. Today I went for a photo walk around historic downtown. I am loving all the colors, the art and the fisherman around me. Take a look....the photos will bring you here...


Additional photos below
Photos: 73, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb