Weekend extravagana


Advertisement
Published: June 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

So we booked our Saturday bike ride and it is way more than we expected!! We meet at the coffee shop at 7:30 where we will have an hour drive up the mountain. We begin at nearly 5,000 km altitude and have a 4-5 hour (mostly downhill) ride. At the bottom there is an animal santuary where I get to play with monkey and some other animals (not quite sure what else they have there) and then I am going on a zip line over the coca fields!!!! CanĀ“t wait. So for a little over $100 US I get all of that, lunch, pictures and videos, and a guide!!! Elise, give my boys a kiss for me!!! I miss their cute little faces!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0164s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017kb