kitty cats


Advertisement
Published: March 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Made it to Villa Tunari and the Inti Wara Yassi wildlife refuge about a week ago. Have spent most of my days at work and most of my nights socializing, which , for everyone that knows me, is a big surprise! Made it through the christmas eve and christmas day parties, just new year´s to go now.
Most of my pics from here are bound to be of my kitty-kat Quirqui. His level of activity (i.e. none) fits in very well with my schedule, although I occasionally feel guilty about falling asleep on the job - but I can hardly blame that entirely on Quirqui, as I average about 30minutes sleep per night at the moment - must try to cut back on the partying.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0756s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb